Международна олимпиада по основните науки

Scientists of completed olympiads

Jores Ivanovich Alferov

Zhores Ivanovich Alferov is a Soviet and Russian physicist and academic who contributed significantly to the creation of modern heterostructure physics and electronics. He is the inventor of the heterotransistor and the winner of 2000 Nobel Prize in Physics. He is also a Russian politician and has been a member of the lower house of the Russian parliament the State Duma, since 1995.

Jan-Lyuk Moro

Jean-Luc Moreau is a famous French poet, linguist and translator.

Yuriy Aleksandrovich Zolotov

Yuri Aleksandrovich Zolotov

Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor. Adviser of the RAS, Head of the Department of Analytical Chemistry of the Faculty of Chemistry, Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, Senior Research Worker of Institute of General and Non-Organic Chemistry named after N.S. Kurnakov of the RAS (IGNCh). Deputy Academician-Secretary of the Department of Chemistry and Sciences about Materials of the RAS.

Viktor Yuzefovich Dragunsky
Russian as a foreign language

, актёр

Mamalyga Raisa Fedorovna

XI International Contest in mathematics is held in honor of the scientific and pedagogical staff of the Studio “Geometry-Computer-Geometry” under the leadership of Raisa Fedorovna Mamalyga

Elon Reeve Musk

Ilon Reeve Musk is a Canadian-American engineer, entrepreneur, inventor and investor of South African origin; billionaire. The founder of SpaceX and PayPal.

May-Britt Moser and Edvard Ingjald Moser

Edvard Ingjald Moser is a Norwegian psychologist and neuroscientist, who is a scientific member of the Max Planck Institute for Neurobiology near Munich, Germany. He shared the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine in 2014 with his then-wife May-Britt Moser and their mentor John O'Keefe for their work identifying the place cells that make up the brain's positioning system.

Artur Chilingarov

Artur Chilingarov

Ünlü rus bilim adamı, Arktik ve Antarktika kaşıfı, oşinografi uzmanı, Coğrafya bilimler doktoru,  Rusya Bilimler Akademisi üyesi. 

Senokosov Aleksandr
Computer science

Senokosov Alexander Ivanovich - one of the first teachers of informatics and information technologies in schools of Ekaterinburg

Anatoly Derevyanko

Anatoly Panteleevich Derevyanko - Full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Scientific Director of the Institute of Archeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SB RAS), NSU Professor, Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation in Science and Technology, and the Russian National Award "Triumph" , The Demidov Prize and the Prize. Lavrentieva

Lyudmila Petrushevskaya

Petrushevskaya Lyudmila Stefanovna is a prose writer, playwright, poet, screenwriter, author of watercolors and monotypes, artist and director of eight own animated films ("Hand-made studio"), composer and singer, creator of the vagabond "Cabaret Ludmila Petrushevskaya".

Mikhail Gromov

Mikhail Leonidovich Gromov is a Russian and French mathematician, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, winner of the Abel Prize. He made a great contribution to the development of metric geometry, symplectic geometry, Riemannian geometry, geometric group theory. A great influence on many areas of mathematics was provided by his research in the theory of hyperbolic groups, as well as works connected with the h-principle.

Christine Nöstlinger

Christine Nöstlinger is an Austrian children's writer. Author of more than one hundred books for children and adolescents; winner of many awards.

Jakupov Aleksandr
Bases of safety of life activity

Yakupov Alexander Mubinovich - Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the "Special Education and Medical Biological Disciplines" of the Institute of Pedagogy, Psychology and Social Work of the Magnitogorsk State Technical University (MSTU). G.I. Nosova, Chairman of the Presidium of the Magnitogorsk Regional Branch of the International Labor Organization.

Tatarkin Aleksandr

Tatarkin Alexander Ivanovich - Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Russian scientist-economist, Doctor of Economics (1986), Professor (1990), Honored Worker of Science (1996); Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (1997); full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences - Academician (2006).

Elena Berezovich

Professor of the Philological Faculty of the Ural Federal University. B.N. Yeltsin (UrFU), a leading researcher at the Institute of Russian Language. V.V. Vinogradova Russian Academy of Sciences (IRI RAS).

Alexei Abrikosov

Aleksei Alekseevich Abrikosov is a Russian and American physicist, winner of the Nobel Prize in Physics (2003), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences. The main work is done in the field of condensed matter physics.

Daniel Pennac

Daniel Pennak (Daniel Pennac, real name - Daniel Pennacchioni) is a French writer.

Roald Hoffmann

Roald Hoffmann is a Polish-American theoretical chemist who won the 1981 Nobel Prize in Chemistry. He has also published plays and poetry. He is the Frank H. T. Rhodes Professor of Humane Letters, Emeritus, at Cornell University, in Ithaca, New York.

Pierre René Deligne

Pierre René Deligne is a Belgian mathematician. He is famous due to his works related to Weyl hypotheses, which were completely proved in 1973. Abel Prize winner 2013.