International Basic Sciences Knowledge Contest

Jan-Lyuk Moro

French

Jean-Luc Moreau is a famous French poet, linguist and translator.

He was born on October 02, 1937 in the city of Tours. Mr Moreau is an author of books of poems, stories, essays, translations and anthologies.

In particular, he likes to write for children and youth. Many of his poems were set to music. For example, the following books of poems: “Muscovy”, “Under the Mask of Words”, “Flange in the Heart”, “Riddles”, “Poems of the Green Mouse”. “The Russian Poems” and “Poems of Hungary” are among his anthologies.

He was awarded with the Ronsard Prize in 1963 (the Jury was chaired by Jean Cocteau), Verlaine Prize of the House of Poetry in 1973, Tristan Tzara Prize (SGDL) in 1986, translation prize in 1994 (awarded by the Ministry for Education of Finland as a foreign translator), Tristan Dereme Prize in 2003.

He has been the Honorary Professor of University of Joensuu in Finland since 1995. Jean-Luc Moreau was appointed in 2004 as a corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences, Arts and Belles-Lettres of Touraine.

Other scientists

Geyn Nina Aronovna
Computer science
Boris Akunin
literature

Дом Учителя Уральского федерального округа
Оргкомитет:
Для начальных классов:
8-800-700-75-47 8-343-268-25-80
Оргкомитет Арт-Олимпиады: 5chet@urfodu.ru
8-800-775-96-27

Жан-Люк Моро

Французский язык

Жан-Люк Моро (Jean-Luc Moreau), известный французский поэт, лингвист и переводчик, родился в городе Тур 2 октября 1937 года. Он является автором сборников стихов, рассказов, эссе, переводов, антологий.

В частности, он любит писать для детей, для молодежи. Многие его стихи были положены на музыку. Например, книги стихов "Московия", "Под маской слов", "Фланец на сердце", "Загадки", "Стихи зеленой мыши". Среди его антологий "Русские стихи", "Стихи Венгрии ".

Он был удостоен премии Ронсар в 1963 году (жюри под председательством Жана Кокто), премия Верлена дома Поэзии в 1973 году, награда Тристан Тцара (SGDL) в 1986 году, переводческая премия в 1994 году (награжден Министерством образования Финляндии как иностранный переводчик), премия Тристана Дерем в 2003 году.

Он является почетным профессором Университета Йоэнсуу в Финляндии с 1995 года. Жан-Люк Моро был назначен в 2004 году член-корреспондентом Академии наук, искусств и изящной словесности Турена.

Другие учёные проекта